Return to site

Belgian Championships

This year again, and for the 5th consecutive year, Arville will host the Belgian Championships for senior eventing riders.

This special ranking will be awarded to the best Belgian rider in the CCI4*-S category.

Last year, Tine Magnus was crowned Belgian Champion with her horse Champagne Pia Z. LEWB riders Laura Logé and Lara de Liedekerke completed this exclusively female podium.

The competition promises to be fierce for this year, a great sporting moment awaits us.

See you from August 17 to 20 at the Château d'Arville in Gesves.

broken image

Photo: Charlotte Van Houtte