Return to site

Tine Magnus belgian champion senior riders 2022

After a thrilling and exciting weekend it is finally Tine Magnus who took home the victory of the belgian championship, beating Lara de Liedekerke who held the title for 5 consecutive years.

Second place was for Laura Logé riding Absolut Allegro and third Lara de Liedekerke with Ducati d'Arville.

Congratulations to these 3 riders and their horses.

broken image